Monday, September 25, 2017 - 3:00pm to Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 4:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Gulf State Park
Women's Power Tool Workshop
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 5:30am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 2:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm
Monte Sano State Park
 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 11:00am
Cheaha State Park
-Paracord Frog Workshop
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 3:00pm
Cheaha State Park
Discovery Hike
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 7:00pm
Cheaha State Park
-Reptile Campfire Talk
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 5:00am to Friday, October 6, 2017 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint Marina
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 9:00am to Friday, October 6, 2017 - 12:00pm
Lake Lurleen State Park
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint Marina
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Cheaha State Park
What if Cheaha State Park was the last safe zone in our a
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Cheaha State Park
Project WILD is:
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 7:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
October 14-5:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 6:30am
Monte Sano State Park
The course begins at the Monte Sano State Park picnic are
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
Oak Mountain State Park
  
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:15am to 8:15pm
Cheaha State Park
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 11:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 7:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
Gulf State Park
 
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 11:00am
Cheaha State Park
-Survival Bracelet Workshop
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 3:00pm
Cheaha State Park
 -Discovery Hike
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 3:30pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 4:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 5:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 7:00pm
Cheaha State Park
 -Featherless Flyers
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 12:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Spookapalooza Weekend
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 4:00pm to Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Spookapalooza Weekend
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00am
DeSoto State Park
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 5:00am to Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
This tournament includes Georgia & Florida participan
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 5:00am to Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:00am
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 3:00pm
DeSoto State Park
 
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 8:00am
DeSoto State Park
Events In & Around DeSoto State Park:
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 5:00am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at Safe light from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 6:30am
Monte Sano State Park
Date & Time: Saturday, November 18th, 2017 at 6:30 a.
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 7:00am
Cheaha State Park
Bigfoot Biobash is a family friendly trail run and Conser
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 11:30am
DeSoto State Park
Thanksgiving Buffets
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 12:30am
Lakepoint Resort State Park
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint Marina
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Cheaha State Park
Celebrate the charm of the season with a Christmas story-
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 7:00pm to Monday, January 1, 2018 - 2:00am
Cheaha State Park
Enjoy a prime rib buffet, hors d’oeuvres, a spectacular v
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 1:00pm
DeSoto State Park
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Cheaha State Park
A romantic black tie event with a three-course dinner inc