Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 5:00am
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 30for more information contact:
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 5:00am
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 120for more information contact:
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 1:45pm to Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 1:45pm
Take off from Lakepoint State Park Marina at safelight# of boats expected 200 +Weigh in at 2:00 pm CSTFor more information, contact:
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 5:00am
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 30for more information contact:
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 5:00am
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 1:30pm CST# of Boats Expected 100for more information contact:
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 5:30am
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 15for more information contact:
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 5:00am
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 75-100for more information contact:
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 5:00am
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 40-60for more information contact:
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 5:00am to Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 5:00am
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 10:00am and 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 250for more information contact:
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 5:00am
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 2:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 200+for more information contact:

Pages