Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 5:00am
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 2:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 200+for more information contact:
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 5:00am
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 30for more information contact:
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 5:00am to Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 5:00am
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint Marina Weigh in is at 2:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 150-175for more information contact:
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 5:00am
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 40-60for more information contact:
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 5:00am
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 30-40for more information contact:
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 5:00am to Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 5:00am
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 30-40for more information contact:
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 5:00am to Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 5:00am
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 35for more information contact:
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 5:00am
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 40-60for more information contact:
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 5:30am
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:30pm CST# of Boats Expected 60+for more information contact:
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 5:00am
Take off is at safe light from Lakepoint MarinaWeigh in is at 3:00pm CST# of Boats Expected 40-60for more information contact:

Pages