Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 1:00am to 6:00pm
Earth Day: Waterfall TourApril 22, 2018 (Sunday)RESCHEDULED TO APRIL 29TH DUE TO WEATHER.3 pm - 6 pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
April 28, 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
SAVE THE DATE!! May 19, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forest & Field: The Art of NatureJune 6, 201810:00 am – Noon
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 8:00am to Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:45am
Triple Teacher-Educator Training for Project WET, Project WILD and Project Learning Tree |Cheaha State Park, AL | June 20-21, 2018Bring the best environmental education curricula in the world to your students…from the highest mountain in Alabama!
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forest & Field: Stalking the Wild (Med/Ed Plants)June 23, 201810:00 am – NoonTickets: $20 per person (Max 12 participants);  no refunds after June 15, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 5:00am
While you reach for the stars, keep your hands open for fireflies! 
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 8:00pm to 11:00pm
Firefly Fiesta: A Celebration of Night at Cheaha Lake Recreation Area
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Forest & Field: Stalking the Wild (Med/Ed Plants)July 21, 20182:00 pm - 4:00 pmTickets: $20 per person (Max 12 participants) No refunds after July 13, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 6:30pm
Longleaf Pine Needle Basketry Class

Pages