Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 3:15pm

Take advantage of this great golfers deal with Lake Guntersville State Park Lodge and the...

Friday, June 16, 2017 - 2:00pm

 

Packages available Sunday thru Thursday and excludes holidays & weekends. Brave the Cave with Cathedral Caverns State Park...

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 8:00am

Stay at DeSoto State Park &...

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 2:15pm

Hunters Special is available at participating Alabama State Parks.
Hunters must show hunting license and WMA permit upon check-in

Beginning December 1...

Monday, December 4, 2017 - 9:30am

Winter Special  December 1st - February 28th 

Sunday through Thursday only
Water & Electric and Full Hook-Up 
ONLY $15.00...

Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:15am
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 3:45pm

 

To make reservations call the lodge at 256-571-5440 

In addition to a bluff-side lodge room for two,...

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 3:30pm

Does all this cold weather make you a little stir crazy? Monte Sano State Park Cabins offer the PERFECT quick getaway and right now we are offering a great deal! Stay FOUR NIGHTS for THE PRICE OF...

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 2:45pm

Now through February 28, stay three nights for the price of two.

Campsites only, cabins not included.

For reservations, call 334-493-6988.

Friday, January 19, 2018 - 7:30pm

Eagle Awareness 2018 offers an excellent line up...

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 12:30pm

 Bring your sweetheart to DeSoto State Park this Valentine's Day! The Valentine’s Day Dinner Special will be for locals or those staying somewhere other than a motel room. This special will be...

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 1:00pm

Bring your sweetheart to DeSoto State Park this Valentine's Day! The Valentine’s Day Dinner Special will be for locals or those staying somewhere other than a motel room. This special will be...

Friday, February 16, 2018 - 4:00am

The overnight special package for this event:
3 Days/2 nights, which includes Social, Saturday
night Dinner, Sunday Box Lunch and Program, Breakfast,
Lodging and Field Trips. Single...

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 3:00pm

Get To Know Us

If you have never stayed with us before, we welcome you to join us for this first time offer. Don't forget to check out the what to do section for more...